BVSCA leadership

Officers for BVSCA’s 2021-2022 membership year are listed below.  Please feel free to reach out to us at if you have any questions or concerns. If there’s a specific person you’d like to reach, please state this and we’ll make sure it gets to them.



James Rosen

vice president

Adam Theo

Treas.-Sec. of 
Membership Records

Giang Dang


Adam Theo

Communications & Webmaster

Mallery Bucell


The Executive Committee includes the above officers and NCAC representative plus the following six members:

Former President, Nia Bagley
Former President, Collier Cook
Former President, Maurya Meiers
Former President, Henry Staples
Member-at-Large, Steven Leutner
Member-at-Large, Paul Ashin
Member-at-Large, Randy Painter


Arlington County Civic Federation:
Delegate, Sharon Valencia
Delegate, Adam Theo (Theo)
Delegate, Nick Klissas

Ballston Business Improvement District:
Neighborhood Representative, Allyson Ugarte

Project Representative:
1122 N. Kirkwood Apartments – Paul Ashin